Printer Friendly
The Free Library
23,375,127 articles and books

List of contents 

  • Chapter I: Murder and Pillage
  • Chapter II: The Lion's Cave
  • Chapter III: In the German Lines
  • Chapter IV: When the Lion Fed
  • Chapter V: The Golden Locket
  • Chapter VI: Vengeance and Mercy
  • Chapter VII: When Blood Told
  • Chapter VIII: Tarzan and the Great Apes
  • Chapter IX: Dropped from the Sky
  • Chapter X: In the Hands of Savages
  • Chapter XI: Finding the Airplane
  • Chapter XII: The Black Flier
  • Chapter XIII: Usanga's Reward
  • Chapter XIV: The Black Lion
  • Chapter XV: Mysterious Footprints
  • Chapter XVI: The Night Attack
  • Chapter XVII: The Walled City
  • Chapter XVIII: Among the Maniacs
  • Chapter XIX: The Queen's Story
  • Chapter XX: Came Tarzan
  • Chapter XXI: In the Alcove
  • Chapter XXII: Out of the Niche
  • Chapter XXIII: The Flight from Xuja
  • Chapter XXIV: The Tommies
  • Terms of use | Copyright © 2014 Farlex, Inc. | Feedback | For webmasters